Our Collections

Original Collection :
Species: Pine, Larch, Oak, Ash
This collection is a good choice for lovers of traditional wooden floors. Besides wood in natural color tones, he also offer white varnished and white wax oiled products. The following spreads show examples of different surface treatment combinations. Your floor can be brushed and varnished, sanded and wax oiled – or vice versa. Varnish and wax oiled finishes are available in clear or matt, so there is plenty too choose from.

Color Collection wax oiled:
Species: Larch, Oak, Ash
He uses colored wax oil to emphasize the wood’s natural tones. Depending on the selected wood species and colors, the end result varies from nearly white to dark ebony wood tones. Ideal finishes are silky glass or matt wax oils.

Color Collection Lacquered:
Species: Oak, Ash
In this collection, varnishes and stains are used to create an attractive floor color. The surface is brushed or sanded, after which it is coated with a suitably colored varnish or stain. Even stained products receive a varnish coating, which ensures the floor is durable.

Handwashed Collection:
Specie: Oak
Fine and unique. The inspiration far this collection was sourced from nature and its harmonious colors and lively surfaces. Every wood and floor is unique reflecting nature’s own diversity. Handwashed collection’s color range gives you endless opportunities to create fascination and cutting edge interiors.

Vintage Collection:
Specie: Oak
Timberwise Oy has expanded its product range with the addition of a new product family – The Vintage Collection. This new range continues the Timberwise natural approach when it comes to color. The products in this collection are characterized by a look that conveys the patina of time. Filled cracks and knotholes are an essential part of the appearance of these products, creating a distressed look familiar from the wooden floors of the past.

 

Advantages of a Hardwood Floor

  • Ease of Maintenance
  • Variety
  • Environmentally Friendly Flooring Material
 
DVM All rights reserved 2011-2014 © DVM Tous droits réservés 2011-2014

Nos Collections

Original Collection :
Essence : Pin, Mélèze, Chêne, Frêne
Cette collection est un bon choix pour les amateurs de planchers en bois traditionnels. Outre le bois dans des tons naturels, Timberwise vous propose également des vernis blancs et cires blanches produits huilés. Votre sol peut être brossé et vernis, poncé et huilé cuit U.V. – ou vice versa. Finitions vernis et huilé cuit U.V. sont disponibles en clair ou mat, donc il y a beaucoup à choisir.

Color Collection wax oiled :
Essence : Mélèze, Chêne, Frêne
Ils utilisent l’huile cuit U.V. de couleur pour souligner les tons naturels du bois. Selon les espèces et couleurs du bois sélectionnés, le résultat final varie de presque blanc à tons sombres de bois d’ébène. Les finitions sont idéalement satinées ou à l’huilé cuit U.V. mât.

Color Collection Lacquered :
Essence : Chêne, Frêne
Dans cette collection, les vernis et les teintures sont utilisés pour créer une couleur de plancher attrayant. La surface est brossée ou sablée, après quoi elle est revêtue d’un vernis ou d’une teinture de couleur appropriée. Même les produits colorés reçoivent un revêtement de vernis, ce qui assure un plancher plus durable.

Handwashed Collection :
Essence : Chêne
Beau et unique. L’inspiration pour cette collection est tirée de la nature, ses couleurs harmonieuses et des surfaces animées. Chaque bois et plancher est unique reflétant les diversités de la nature. La gamme de couleur de cette collection vous donne des possibilités infinies pour créer des intérieurs fascinants et d’avant-garde.

Vintage Collection :
Essence : Chêne
Timberwise a élargi sa gamme de produits avec l’ajout d’une nouvelle famille de produits – The Vintage Collection. Cette nouvelle gamme continue l’approche naturelle de Timberwise quand il s’agit de la couleur. Les produits de cette collection sont caractérisés par une expression qui traduit la patine du temps. Les fissures et les trous de nœuds remplis sont une partie essentielle de l’apparence de ces produits, la création d’un regard affligé familier des planchers en bois du passé.

Les avantages d'un plancher de bois franc

  • Facilité d'entretien
  • Varieté
  • Recouvrement de sol environmental

 

DVM All rights reserved 2011-2015 © DVM Tous droits réservés
Plancher de bois franc | Plancher long et large | Plancher huilé | Plancher d'ingénierie | Plancher sur mesure | Plancher design